Where to Start Reading — Simple comic guides, with links to books.

Where to start reading Patsy Walker, AKA Hellcat

The 2015 series, Patsy Walker AKA Hellcat is a really fun series, with unique manga-inspired art. If you think 'Hooked On A Feline' and 'Don't Stop Me-Ow' are great titles, you'll love this series. It's very all-ages, but the story is much more aimed at people in their 20s and 30s than other all-ages books like Squirrel Girl.

Here are all three Patsy Walker, A.K.A. Hellcat paperbacks in reading order:

All Articles

Ant-Man Oct, 2017

Archie Oct, 2017

Avengers Jun, 2018

Black Panther Dec, 2018

Black Widow Jul, 2018

Captain America Sep, 2018

Captain Marvel Nov, 2018

Civil War Dec, 2018

Daredevil Dec, 2018

Deadpool Jun, 2018

Doctor Strange Oct, 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy Jul, 2018

Hawkeye Jul, 2018

Iron Fist Jul, 2018

Iron Man Dec, 2018

Jessica Jones Jun, 2018

Marvel Events Oct, 2017

Moon Knight Jun, 2018

Ms. Marvel Dec, 2018

Old Man Logan Jul, 2018

Patsy Walker AKA Hellcat Jun, 2018

Runaways Dec, 2018

Secret Wars Dec, 2018

Spider-Gwen Dec, 2018

Spider-Man Oct, 2017

Spider-Verse Dec, 2018

Spider-Woman Jun, 2018

Squirrel Girl Oct, 2017

Superman Jan, 2017

Thor Jul, 2017

Vision Oct, 2018

Wasp Jul, 2018

Wolverine Jun, 2017

X-Men Jul, 2018

Young Avengers Jul, 2018