Where to Start Reading — Simple comic guides, with links to books.

Where to start reading Old Man Logan comics

Old Man Logan began as a great short story, but has recently become a major part of the main Marvel universe. The original Old Man Logan (2003) is an alternate-reality story widely loved among fans, similar to DC's Superman: Red Son. This is a self-contained story, and is well worth reading even if you don't plan on reading his later stories:

Secret Wars

I'm 2015 the Marvel event Secret Wars brought many alternate worlds together into a single 'battleworld.' One of those was the world of the original Old Man Logan series:

All-New, All-Different Marvel

The events of Secret Wars resulted in Old Man Logan finding himself in the main Marvel Universe. In this world, the original Logan has died ( you can read that in Death of Wolverine ) and his clone X23 has taken up his mantle. Old Man Logan must come to terms with this new world:

All Articles

Ant-Man Oct, 2017

Archie Oct, 2017

Black Panther Feb, 2018

Black Widow May, 2017

Captain America Jan, 2017

Captain Marvel Apr, 2017

Civil War Jun, 2017

Deadpool Feb, 2017

Doctor Strange Oct, 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy May, 2017

Hawkeye Jun, 2017

Iron Fist Jun, 2017

Iron Man Oct, 2017

Jessica Jones Jun, 2017

Marvel Events Oct, 2017

Moon Knight May, 2017

Ms. Marvel Jul, 2017

Old Man Logan Jul, 2017

Patsy Walker AKA Hellcat Jan, 2017

Runaways May, 2017

Secret Wars Jun, 2017

Spider-Gwen Dec, 2017

Spider-Man Oct, 2017

Spider-Woman Mar, 2017

Squirrel Girl Oct, 2017

Superman Jan, 2017

Thor Jul, 2017

Vision Sep, 2017

Wolverine Jun, 2017

X-Men Apr, 2017

Young Avengers May, 2017