Where to Start Reading — Simple comic guides, with links to books.

Last updated May 17, 2017

Where to start reading Runaways

Where to start reading Runaways

Runaways is a fantastic series, soon to be a Hulu web series. The books require no previous knowledge and are very self-contained. You can easily stop at any point, but there have been 4 books in total, with the first 3 by series creator Brian K Vaughan.

Below is every book of Runaways, in reading order:

Sadly, since the fourth book, no significant Runaways have been published. Don't be fooled by the recent Runaways: Battleworld series. This is an alternate-timeline story with only one member of the team.

All Articles

Ant-Man Oct, 2017

Archie Oct, 2017

Black Panther Feb, 2018

Black Widow May, 2017

Captain America Jan, 2017

Captain Marvel Apr, 2017

Civil War Jun, 2017

Deadpool Feb, 2017

Doctor Strange Oct, 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy May, 2017

Hawkeye Jun, 2017

Iron Fist Jun, 2017

Iron Man Oct, 2017

Jessica Jones Jun, 2017

Marvel Events Oct, 2017

Moon Knight May, 2017

Ms. Marvel Jul, 2017

Old Man Logan Jul, 2017

Patsy Walker AKA Hellcat Jan, 2017

Runaways May, 2017

Secret Wars Jun, 2017

Spider-Gwen Dec, 2017

Spider-Man Oct, 2017

Spider-Woman Mar, 2017

Squirrel Girl Oct, 2017

Superman Jan, 2017

Thor Jul, 2017

Vision Sep, 2017

Wolverine Jun, 2017

X-Men Apr, 2017

Young Avengers May, 2017